17U Boys - Storm 17U Boys



Practices

Location Date Notes
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Mon, Sep. 11, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Tue, Sep. 12, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Wed, Sep. 13, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Sep. 14, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Sat, Sep. 16, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Mon, Sep. 18, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Sep. 21, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Mon, Sep. 25, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Sep. 28, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Oct. 02, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Oct. 05, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Oct. 07, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Oct. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Oct. 12, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Oct. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Oct. 19, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Oct. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Oct. 26, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 16, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Nov. 25, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Time adjustment ( Pool tournament)
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Nov. 26, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Dec. 02, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Dec. 16, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Jan. 04, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Jan. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED due to Weather
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Jan. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Jan. 14, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Canceled
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Jan. 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Cancelled- Tournament of Courage
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Cancelled- Tournament of Courage
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Feb. 03, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Feb. 17, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
*NO PRACTICE* Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Family Day
*NO PRACTICE* Mon, Feb. 19, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Family Day
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM CANCELLED-Swim Meet
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Mar. 18, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Thu, Mar. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Mar. 25, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Mar. 26, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Mar. 27, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Thu, Mar. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Mar. 30, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
*NO PRACTICE* Sun, Mar. 31, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
*NO PRACTICE* Mon, Apr. 01, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Easter
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Apr. 02, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Apr. 03, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Apr. 04, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Apr. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Apr. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Apr. 08, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Apr. 09, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Apr. 10, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Apr. 11, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Apr. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Apr. 14, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Apr. 15, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Apr. 16, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Apr. 18, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Apr. 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Apr. 22, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, Apr. 24, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, Apr. 27, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM *Time adjustment*
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, Apr. 28, 2024 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM *Time adjustment*
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, Apr. 29, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, May. 01, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, May. 02, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, May. 04, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, May. 05, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, May. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, May. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, May. 08, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, May. 09, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sat, May. 11, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Sun, May. 12, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, May. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, May. 14, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, May. 15, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Thu, May. 16, 2024 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Competitive
*CANCELLED* Sat, May. 18, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Swim Meet
Vancouver Aquatic Centre Sun, May. 19, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM *Note Pool and Time Adjustment*
City Centre Aquatic Complex Mon, May. 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Tue, May. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Centre Aquatic Complex Wed, May. 22, 2024 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information